Library District Board Holds Election


At the June 11, 2015, Board of Trustees’ Meeting, elections for Board officers were held. Michael Saunders was elected Chair, Randy Ence was elected Vice Chair, Ydoleena Yturralde was elected Secretary and Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod was elected Treasurer. Their terms begin July 1 and run through June 30, 2016.

The other Board members are Keiba Crear, Marilyn Francis Drake, Jose L. Melendrez, Sheila Moulton, Felipe A. Ortiz and Robin Wadley-Munier. The Board of Trustees meeting calendar, agendas and approved minutes may be viewed at

Press Release PDF


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s