Library District Board Holds Elections

At the June 12, 2014, Board of Trustees’ Meeting, elections for Board officers were held. Keiba Crear was re-elected to the position of Chair, Michael Saunders was re-elected Vice Chair, Randy Ence was re-elected Secretary and Ydoleena Yturralde was re-elected Treasurer.

Their terms begin July 1 and run through June 30, 2015.

The other Board members are Kelly Benavidez, Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod, Marilyn Francis Drake, Sheila Moulton, Felipe A. Ortiz and Robin Wadley-Munier.

View the Board of Trustees meeting calendar, agendas and approved minutes.

Press Release PDF


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s