Library District Board Holds Elections

At the June 14, 2012, Board of Trustees’ Meeting, regularly scheduled elections for Board officers were held. Kelly Benavidez was re-elected to the position of Chair. Ron Kirsh was re-elected Vice Chair, Keiba Crear was re-elected Secretary and Michael Saunders was re-elected Treasurer. All terms are for the period beginning July 1, 2012, through June 30, 2013.

The other Board members are Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod, Sheila Moulton, Randy Ence, Carol Reese, Robin Wadley-Munier and Ydoleena Yturralde.

The Board of Trustees meeting calendar, agendas and approved minutes may be viewed on our website.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s